"CLUB 90"

The following performers are to be congratulated
on achieving Honours (90 marks or more)
for their performances in 2019

Brass: Erik Hillman, Berry Johnson, Elias Simojoki, Ben Steggall, Johnson Trio/Johnson Quartet, Brassy Ladies, Denmead Training Band
Piano: Jimmy Alderson, Ghin Sheng Choi, Thomas Luke, Sophie Meng, Tim Morris, Gilly Slot & Tim Morris, Wilson Tang, Oliver Yang, Ting Xuan Yu, Mark Zarb-Adami & Fiona Willsher
Speech & Drama: Megan Banks & Isabel Doyle, R D Kelly, Elise Donoghue, Eleanor Duffy, Grace Falcon-Paterson, Katie Ferris, Amber Hearn, David Hennem, Lilly Hunter, Darcey Livesey Austin, Bonnie Long, Matilda Nichols ,TADAA, Sienna Wilkes, Paige Wilkes
Strings: Sasha Ng & Yasmin Ng, Isabelle Stevens, Kai Hon Tang, Stanbery Junior Cellos, Hayling Island Youth Orchestra
Vocal: Emma Butler-Hume, Hope Hillier-Smith, Ruby Hughes-Barnes, Paul Moroney & Declan Robertson, Habina Seo
Woodwind & Recorder: Victoria Churcher, Jessica Clay, Aelfred Hillman, Alyssa Mantel - Cooper, Sophie Osborne